Archives

News

People

Projects

Daniel Valle Founding Partner, Architect COAM LEED GA Seoul daniel@danielvalle.com Masters in Architecture and Urban at the Berlage Institute, The Netherlands Daniel Valle

Eunju Park Management Seoul Office Seoul eunju@danielvalle.com Eunju Park

Iago Blanco Architect LEED GA Seoul iago@danielvalle.com M.Arch in Architecture at European University, Madrid. Spain Iago Blanco

Yejun Pee Architect Seoul yejun@danielvalle.com Yejun Pee

Irene R Vara Architect Seoul irene@danielvalle.com M.Arch in architecture at San Pablo CEU University Madrid Irene R Vara

Sojung Noh Architect Seoul sojung@danielvalle.com Hanyang Univ. Seoul Sojung Noh